Editorial Board

Chairperson

Homa Hajimehdipoor

Pharmacognosy Department of Traditional Pharmacy, School of Traditional Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

hajimehd@sbmu.ac.ir
+9821-88776027

Editor-in-Chief

Maryam Hamzeloo-Moghadam

Pharmacognosy Department of Traditional Pharmacy, School of Traditional Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

mhmoghadam@sbmu.ac.ir
+9821-88776029

International Editorial Board

Anwar-ul-Hassan Gilani

Pharmacology Pakistan Council for Science and Technology Government of Pakistan, Shahara-i-Jamhuriat, G-5/2, Islamabad

anwarhgilani@yahoo.com
+92-51-9204416

Caterina Faggio

Physiology Department of Chemical, Biological,Pharmaceutical and Environmental Sciences University of Messina Viale Ferdinando Stagno d'Alcontres, 3198166 S.Agata Messina, Italy

cfaggio@unime.it
+390906765213

Jianbo Xiao

Nutritional Sciences & Applied Chemistry Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences, State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine, University of Macau, Taipa Macau

jianboxiao@yahoo.com
+853-88228522

Maria da Graca Campos

- Faculdade de Farmacia da Universidade de Coimbra Heath Sciences Campus- Azinhaga de Santa Comba Portugal

mgcampos@ff.uc.pt
+351239488484

Rob Verpoorte

Pharmacognosy Natural Products Laboratory, IBL, Leiden University Sylvius Laboratory, Sylviusweg 72, 2333BE Leiden

verpoort@chem.leidenuniv.nl
+31(0)715274528

Roger W Read

Chemistry The University of New South Wales UNSW Sydney NSW 2052 Australia

r.read@unsw.edu.au
+61-2-93854457

Siamak Bidel

- National Institute for Health and Welfare, Helsinki, Department of Public Health, Helsinki, Finland

siamak.bidel@thl.fi
-

Sudip Kumar Mandal

Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & Allied Health Sciences, Durgapur (W.B.), India

gotosudip@rediffmail.com
+91-8670192100

Yuan-Chun Ma

Pharmacognosy Canadian Phytopharmaceuticals Corp. 12233 Riverside Way Richmond, B.c. Canada

mayuanch1@hotmail.com
+1-604-303-7782

Editorial Board

Soleiman Afsharipoor

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

afsharypuor@pharm.mui.ac.ir
+98311-6680011

Abbas Delazar

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran.

delazara@tbzmed.ac.ir
+98411-3372253

Mohammad Reza Delnavazi

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

delnavazy@gmail.com
+9821-66954706

Somayeh Esmaeili

Pharmacognosy Department of Traditional Pharmacy, School of Traditional Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

soesmaeili@yahoo.com
+9821-88776027

Shirin Fahimi Tafreshi

Traditional Pharmacy Department of Traditional Pharmacy, School of Traditional Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

fahimishirin@yahoo.com
+9821-88773521

Iman Fatemi

Physiology and Pharmacology Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, School of Medicine, Rafsanjan University of Medical Sciences, Rafsanjan, Iran

imanfatemi@gmail.com
09133431737

Alireza Ghannadi

pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

ghannadi@pharm.mui.ac.ir
+98311-6680011

Emran Habibi

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran.

emrapharm@yahoo.com
+9811-33543761

Tahereh Hasanloo

Plant Physiology Department of Molecular Physiology, Agricultural Biotechnology Research Institute of Iran, Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO), Karaj, Iran.

thasanloo@abrii.ac.ir
+9826-32703536

Samineh Jafari

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Zanjan, Iran.

jafari_s@zums.ac.ir
+9821-66461178

Mahnaz Khanavi

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

khanavim@tums.ac.ir
-

Farahnaz Khalighi-Sigaroodi

Pharmacognosy Medicinal Plants Research Center, Institute of Medicinal Plants, ACECR, Karaj, Iran

khalighi@imp.ac.ir
+9826-34764010

Azadeh Manayi

Pharmacognosy Medicinal Plants Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

manayi@sina.tums.ac.ir
+9821-64122330

Ali Mehrafarin

cultivation of medicinal plants Medicinal Plants Research Centre, Institute of Medicinal Plants, ACECR, Karaj, Iran

a.mehrafarin@gmail.com
+9826-34764010

Mitra Mehrabani

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran

mmehrabani@kmu.ac.ir
+98341-3205019

Saeed Mohammadi Motamed

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran - Iran (IAUPS).

mohamadimotamed.s@iaups.ac
+9821-22640051-5

Mahmoud Mosaddegh

Pharmacognosy Department of Traditional Pharmacy, School of Traditional Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

mmosaddegh@itmrc.org
+9821-88773521

Abdolali Mohagheghzade

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, shiraz University of Medical Sciences, shiraz, Iran.

mohaghegh@sums.ac.ir
+98711-2424126

Forough Namjoyan

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ahvaz University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

namjoyan@yahoo.com
+9861-33738105

Hossein Nazemiyeh

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran.

nazemih@tbzmed.ac.ir
+98411-3372253

Omid Sadeghpoor

Pharmacognosy Department of Herbal Medicine, Research Institute for Islamic and Complementary Medicine, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

o-sadeghpour@tums.ac.ir
+9821-33950151

Soodabeh Saeidnia

Pharmacognosy Medicinal Plants Research Center, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

saeidnia_s@tums.ac.ir
+9821-64122330

Shamim Sahranavard

Pharmacognosy Department of Traditional Pharmacy, School of Traditional Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

ssahranavard@itmrc.org
+9821-88776027

Mohammad Reza Shams Ardekani

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

ardekani@tums.ac.ir
+9821-66482707

Malihe Soodi

Toxicology and Pharmacology Department of Toxicology, School of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran ,Iran

soodi@modares.ac.ir
+9821-82884549

Fatemeh Tavakoli

Toxicology and Pharmacology Department of Toxicology and Pharmacology, faculty of Pharmacy, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences

f.tavakoli@ssu.ac.ir
09177088327

Zahra Tofighi

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy and Medicinal Plant Research Centre, Tehran University of Medical Sciences,
Tehran 14174-14411, Iran

ztofighi@tums.ac.ir
+9821-64121220

Mahdi Vazirian

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

vazirian_m@tums.ac.ir
+9821-66954706

Narges yassa

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

yasa@sina.tums.ac.ir
+9821-66959101

Fatemeh Yousefbeyk

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy,Faculty of Pharmacy, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Rasht, Iran.

yousefbeik@razi.tums.ac.ir
+9813-33486470

Behzad Zolfaghari

Pharmacognosy Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

b_zolfaghari@yahoo.com
+98311-6680011

Journal Staff

Sara Yekehtaz

The Iraninan Society of Pharmacognosy

info@pharmacognosy.ir
+9821-88776029